Red Dot Winner 2014

savaRGB_reddot2014

The incentive motivation which has been put into the project COMON SAVA, still keeps on bringing STUDION new prestigious awards. Last year, SOVA flew from Barcelona with a bronze Pentawards award, 2013. This time, SAVA has been recognized as a winner, along with such global brands as Mercedes-Benz and Sony, in one of the most prestigious international competitions in the field of design – Red Dot Design Award.
We are moving forward, and the red dot which represents the professional level of our team is going to turn eventually into a dot-dot-dot.
Whilst creating this product, we were focused on a positive thinking, on a word-play in naming, and on a communication with a consumer. Also, we took into consideration the merchandising specifics of wines of low cost category. All this helped SAVA to prosper.
In spite of many sceptic opinions concerning fakeness of this project and technical inability to realize this design idea, the wine COMON SAVA successfully found its niche on the market shelves all over Russia.
However, talking about real fake projects, and despite the fact that fake projects belong to an absolutely different weight category, they also bring benefits to STUDIOIN. Hence, our new and provocative vodka project named Democracy (http://studioin.ru/projects/democracy/?lang=en) has got a silver award in one and only international fake festival of advertisement and design in Russia – FAKESTIVAL 2014.

Red Dot Winner 2014

savaRGB_reddot2014

Побудительная мотивация, заложенная в COMON SAVA, продолжает приносить STUDIOIN новые престижные награды. Годом ранее SAVA уже прилетала из Барселоны с бронзой Pentawards 2013. На этот раз наша SAVA была отмечена одной из самых престижных международных премий в области дизайна Red Dot Design Award, наряду с мировыми брендами Mercedes-Benz и Sony.
Мы движемся вперед и красная точка, которая наглядно отражает профессиональную оценку работы команды STUDIOIN, в будущем обернется для нас заслуженным многоточием.
Разрабатывая данный продукт мы делали упор на позитивный настрой, на игру нейминга и на построение коммуникации с потребителем, учитывая особенности мерчендайзинга недорогих вин. Все это в совокупности и привело SAVA к успеху.
Несмотря на многочисленные мнения скептиков относительно фейковости данного проекта и о невозможности технического воплощения идеи, вино COMON SAVA успешно нашло место на полках магазинов по всей России.
Кстати, о наших настоящих фейках. Несмотря на то, что они выступают в другой весовой категории, они тоже приносят STUDIOIN свои награды. Так наш провокационный проект водки Democracy (http://studioin.ru/projects/democracy/) получил серебряную награду на единственном в России международном фестивале рекламы и дизайна FAKESTIVAL 2014.